Firm Profile Practice Areas Our Team Successes Resources Contact Us

Illinois & Local Government

Attorney General

Building Commission

Business Legislation, Rules and Regulations

Business Service Center

Central Management Services

Commerce Commission

Commission on Human Relations


Cook County

Department of Agriculture

Department of Buildings

Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Department of Employment Security

Department of Environment

Department of Financial Institutions

Department of Human Rights

Department of Labor

Department of Professional Regulation

Department of Public Aid

Department of Public Health

Department of Revenue

Department of Revenue

Department of Streets and Sanitation

Department of Transportation

Department of Zoning

DuPage County

Environmental Protection Agency


Health Care Cost Containment Council


Illinois Department of Transportation

Illinois General Assembly

Kane County

Labor Relations Board

Lake County

Law Department

License Appeal Commission

Liquor Control Commission

Office of Banks and Real Estate

Other Illinois Counties

Pollution Control Board

Property Tax Appeal Board

Secretary of State

Secretary of State -- Services for Business

State Board of Education

State Fire Marshall


Will County

Crowley Barrett & Karaba Ltd., 20 South Clark Street, Suite 2310, Chicago, Illinois 60603-1806
Telephone: 312.726.2468 / Facsimile: 312.726.2741 /

©2003-2005 Crowley Barrett & Karaba Ltd. This web site was created by MaverickMaven, LLC on the FirmWise platform.